Team THI

Tatyana Fernandez Kaulich

Managing Director AWARE Center
Tel.: +49 841 9348-3332
E-Mail: Tatyana.FernandezKaulich@thi.de

Anne-Sophie Kopytynski (currently not at THI)

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 841 9348-6020
E-Mail: Anne-Sophie.Kopytynski@thi.de

Prof. Dr. Harald Göllinger

Scientific Director
Tel.: +49 841 9348-3780
E-Mail: Harald.Goellinger@thi.de

Prof. Dr. Alessandro Zimmer

Research & Industry Partnerships Coordinator
Tel.:+49 841 9348-6404
E-Mail:Alessandro.Zimmer@thi.de

Felix Reinhardt

Network Officer Brazil & Project Coordinator AWARE
Tel.: +49 841 9348-6516
E-Mail: Felix.Reinhardt@thi.de

Lisa Hermsen (currently not at THI)

Research Advisor & Project Coordinator
Tel.: +49 841 9348-6469
E-Mail: Lisa.Hermsen@thi.de

Lena Mödl

Network Manager Brazil, Finland, China
Phone: +49 841 9348-6401
E-Mail: Lena.Moedl@thi.de

Georg Overbeck

THI-Advisor for the Latin American region
Tel.: +49 841 9348-2620
E-Mail: Georg.Overbeck@thi.de

Team UFPR

Prof. Ewaldo Mehl

Coordinator UFPR
Tel.: +55 41 98888 7004
E-Mail: mehl@ufpr.br

Prof. Karin Graf

Coordinator UFPR
Tel.: +55 41 99603 4514
E-Mail: karin.graf@ufpr.br

Prof. Egon Wildauer

Coordinator enGlobe Project
egon@ufpr.br

Team UFSC

Prof. Maurício de Campos Porath

Coordinator UFSC
Tel.: +55 48 3721 6451
E-Mail: mauricio.porath@ufsc.br

Prof. Xisto Lucas Travassos Júnior

Coordinator UFSC
Tel.: +55 48 3721 7342
E-Mail: lucas.travassos@ufsc.br

Team UTN

Prof. Juan Pablo Dri

Coordinator UTN
Tel: +54 9116 5194 342
E-Mail: jpdri@docentes.frgp.utn.edu.ar