Team THI

Anne-Sophie Kopytynski

Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: +49 841 9348-6020
E-Mail: Anne-Sophie.Kopytynski@thi.de

Prof. Dr. Harald Göllinger

Wissenschaftlicher Leiter
Tel.: +49 841 9348-3780
E-Mail: Harald.Goellinger@thi.de

Prof. Dr. Alessandro Zimmer

Koordinator Forschungs- und Industriekooperationen
Tel.:+49 841 9348-6404
E-Mail:Alessandro.Zimmer@thi.de

Lisa Hermsen

Forschungsreferentin & Projektkoordinatorin
Tel.: +49 841 9348-6469
E-Mail: Lisa.Hermsen@thi.de

Georg Overbeck

THI-Regionalbeauftragter Lateinamerika
Tel.: +49 841 9348-2620
E-Mail: Georg.Overbeck@thi.de

Birte Ziemann

Marketingbeauftragte
Tel.: +49 841 9348-3399
E-Mail: Birte.Ziemann@thi.de

Team UFPR

Prof. Ewaldo Mehl

AWARE-Koordinator UFPR
Tel.: +55 41 98888 7004
E-Mail: mehl@ufpr.br

Prof. Karin Graf

AWARE-Koordinatorin UFPR
Tel.: +55 41 99603 4514
E-Mail: karin.graf@ufpr.br

Team UFSC

Prof. Maurício de Campos Porath

AWARE-Koordinator UFSC
Tel.: +55 48 3721 6451
E-Mail: mauricio.porath@ufsc.br

Prof. Xisto Lucas Travassos Júnior

AWARE-Koordinator UFSC
Tel.: +55 48 3721 7342
E-Mail: lucas.travassos@ufsc.br

Team UTN

Prof. Juan Pablo Dri

enGlobe-Koordinator UTN
Tel: +54 9116 5194 342
E-Mail: jpdri@docentes.frgp.utn.edu.ar